Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
SKU
HP-71261
Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs
SKU
HP-71261

Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs

Retail $179.00 Our Price $152.15 What's this?
The product isn't available for international shipping

An updated, tapered bob with softly textured layers in the monofilament crown for volume and movement through the top. Longer side layers can be worn forward or tucked behind the ears. The finishing touches: a flirty bang and a neatly sculpted, form-fitting nape.

Color Shown: Gl56-50

  • Type: Full Wig
  • Coverage: Full Coverage
  • Cap Type:
    • Monofilament
    • Monofilament Crown
  • Material: Synthetic Hair
  • Size: Average
  • Base Size:
    • Front: 4 1/4"
    • Crown: 6"
    • Sides: 6"
    • Back: 5"
    • Nape: 2 1/2"
  • Item Weight: 2.8 ounces
<ul> <li><a title="Wig Buying Guide" href="/how-to-buy-wigs/" target="_self">Wig Buying Guide</a></li> <li><a title="Synthetic Wig Care" href="/synthetic-wig-care/" target="_self">Synthetic Wig Care</a></li> <li><a title="All About Wigs: FAQ's" href="/all-about-wigs/" target="_self">All About Wigs: FAQ's</a></li> <li><a title="Selecting a Hair Color" href="/selecting-hair-color/" target="_self">Selecting a Hair Color</a></li> <li><a title="How Wigs Are Made" href="/how-wigs-are-made/" target="_self">How Wigs Are Made</a></li> <li><a title="Wig Hairstyle Guide" href="/hairstyle-guide/" target="_self">Wig Hairstyle Guide</a></li> <li><a title="Synthetic vs. Human Hair Wigs" href="/human-hair-wigs-vs-synthetic-wigs/" target="_self">Synthetic vs. Human Hair Wigs</a></li> <li><a title="Hair Toppers and Wiglets" href="/hair-toppers/" target="_self">Hair Toppers and Wiglets</a></li> <ul> <li><a title="Part Coverage" href="/resources/wigs/hair-toppers/part-topper-guide/" target="_self">Toppers | Part Coverage Style Chart</a></li> <li><a title="Hairline Coverage" href="/resources/wigs/hair-toppers/hairline-topper-chart/" target="_self">Toppers | Hairline Coverage Style Chart</a></li> <li><a title="Crown Coverage" href="/resources/wigs/hair-toppers/crown-coverage-topper-chart/" target="_self">Toppers | Crown Coverage Style Chart</a></li> </ul> <li><a title="Wig Videos: How To Wear a Wig" href="/how-to-wear-a-wig/" target="_self">Wig Videos: How To Wear a Wig</a></li> </ul>
Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs
Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs Cameo Cut by Eva Gabor Wigs - Monofilament Crown Wigs
Customer Product Images
reviews