Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
SKU
HP-13019
Trend Setter by Raquel Welch Wigs
SKU
HP-13019

Trend Setter by Raquel Welch Wigs

Retail $157.00 Our Price $134.00 What's this?

A textured, playful look makes Trend Setter by Raquel Welch Wigs a true hit. Longer strands on the crown allow for lift and volume at the top, while face-framing bangs draw attention to the eyes. Shorter, textured layers on the sides and in back are flipped in various directions to add to the overall carefree look of the Trend Setter. 

We recommend this style for Oval, Round, Square, Diamond, Heart and Pear shaped faces.

Cap Type: Memory Cap II

  • Cool, comfort cap construction on top.
  • Wide velvet comfort band in front.
  • Lighter, cooler fine stretch lace.
  • Resilient stretch lace that molds to she shape of your head.

Pictured in R829S Glazed Hazelnut.

  • Type: Full Wig
  • Coverage: Full Coverage
  • Cap Type: Classic
  • Material: Synthetic Hair
  • Size: Average
  • Hair Length:
    • Front: 4.75”
    • Crown: 4.75”
    • Sides: 1.25”
    • Back: 1.25”
    • Nape: 4”
  • Item Weight: 2.5 ounces
<ul> <li><a title="Wig Buying Guide" href="/how-to-buy-wigs/" target="_self">Wig Buying Guide</a></li> <li><a title="Synthetic Wig Care" href="/synthetic-wig-care/" target="_self">Synthetic Wig Care</a></li> <li><a title="All About Wigs: FAQ's" href="/all-about-wigs/" target="_self">All About Wigs: FAQ's</a></li> <li><a title="Selecting a Hair Color" href="/selecting-hair-color/" target="_self">Selecting a Hair Color</a></li> <li><a title="How Wigs Are Made" href="/how-wigs-are-made/" target="_self">How Wigs Are Made</a></li> <li><a title="Wig Hairstyle Guide" href="/hairstyle-guide/" target="_self">Wig Hairstyle Guide</a></li> <li><a title="Synthetic vs. Human Hair Wigs" href="/human-hair-wigs-vs-synthetic-wigs/" target="_self">Synthetic vs. Human Hair Wigs</a></li> <li><a title="Hair Toppers and Wiglets" href="/hair-toppers/" target="_self">Hair Toppers and Wiglets</a></li> <ul> <li><a title="Part Coverage" href="/resources/wigs/hair-toppers/part-topper-guide/" target="_self">Toppers | Part Coverage Style Chart</a></li> <li><a title="Hairline Coverage" href="/resources/wigs/hair-toppers/hairline-topper-chart/" target="_self">Toppers | Hairline Coverage Style Chart</a></li> <li><a title="Crown Coverage" href="/resources/wigs/hair-toppers/crown-coverage-topper-chart/" target="_self">Toppers | Crown Coverage Style Chart</a></li> </ul> <li><a title="Wig Videos: How To Wear a Wig" href="/how-to-wear-a-wig/" target="_self">Wig Videos: How To Wear a Wig</a></li> </ul>
Customer Product Images
reviews